Sunnyvale Auto Repair 574 Reviews
European Auto Works - logo | Sunnyvale Auto Repair
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reviews

1/17/2018 Felissa Martinez I have always had a great experience with European Auto Works! This time was no exception. My BMW needed it's 100k service done and was pleased to know that it was completed within the same day! European Auto Works is and will be my go-to body shop. Thank you again for the great customer experience!
1/16/2018 Andy Butcher Pleasant people in ofc.
1/15/2018 My car is now in excellent hands! Every step of the way I was treated as a respected and valued customer. When I arrived I spoke with Ash who continued to be the person to call and provide clear updates all day. I was able to ask questions about things that had already been explained without being treated like it was an inconvenience or something that I should have already known. I was told when my car was ready and when I arrived it was sitting there in the lot ready to go. I booked an appointment originally because I suspected the dealership was trying to get me to do more repairs than warranted for the car and was looking for a location close to my office to provide a second opinion. In the end I easily saved $1500 and was treated with respect rather than an opportunity for a trade in. I feel that my car is a much better hands and am now confident that the maintenance is being performed to keep my car safe and well running.
1/10/2018 Andrey Titov Great service!
12/21/2017 Darrel Thomas When the warranty on my 2000 BMW had expired. RAW has been my service shop of chose. They are both fair and honest.
12/19/2017 Ric Vieler These guys rock! I stopped taking my Aston Martin to the dealership. European Auto Works is so much better.
12/8/2017 Charley Service is always great. I have been going here for years. Ralph and all his technicians are excellent. Price is no higher than anyone else, but most European cars (BMW, Mercedes) have expensive parts.
12/6/2017 Larry Frey Amazing, amazing, amazing. I take my 3 cars - a Mercedes GL350, a Porsche Carrera S and a BMW 335d to European Auto works and they never cease to impress me. They are not only collectively a very smart group of individuals but very courteous and professional. I would never take my cars any where else. Big thumbs up from me. - Larry - Sunnyvale.
12/5/2017 Rich Stoner Great work per usual. Trustworthy, fast, and reliable.
11/29/2017 Eric Kuehne Great service!
1234567...Last Page